Kostenlose Hotline 0800 11 000 77
 
Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Windows Server 2019 User CAL
Windows Server 2019 User CAL
Windows Server 2019 1 User CAL User CAL: A user CAL entitles a specific user to use any number of devices, such as a company PC, private PC, mobile phone, etc., from which he may access the server software. You should choose this license...
From €34.99 *
Windows Server 2012 R2 Device CAL
Windows Server 2012 R2 Device CAL
Windows Server 2012 R2 1 Device CAL Device CAL : Device CALs are particularly suitable for companies in which several employees work on one device. With Windows Server 2012 Device CALs, you don't have to purchase access per employee,...
From €14.99 *
Windows Server 2012 R2 User CAL
Windows Server 2012 R2 User CAL
Windows Server 2012 R2 1 User CAL User CAL: A user CAL entitles a specific user to use any number of devices, such as a company PC, private PC, mobile phone, etc., from which he may access the server software. You should choose this...
From €14.99 *
Windows Server 2019 Device CAL
Windows Server 2019 Device CAL
Windows Server 2019 1 Device CAL Device CAL : Device CALs are particularly suitable for companies in which several employees work on one device. With Windows Server 2019 Device CALs, you do not have to purchase access per employee, only...
From €31.99 *
Windows Server 2016 User CAL
Windows Server 2016 User CAL
Windows Server 2016 User CAL User CAL: A user CAL entitles a specific user to use any number of devices, such as a company PC, private PC, mobile phone, etc., from which he may access the server software. You should choose this license...
From €28.99 *
Windows Server 2016 Device CAL
Windows Server 2016 Device CAL
Windows Server 2016 Device CAL Device CAL : Device CALs are particularly suitable for companies in which several employees work on one device. With Windows Server 2012 Device CALs, you don't have to purchase access per employee, just per...
From €28.99 *
Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 User CAL
Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 User CAL
Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 user CAL User CAL: A user CAL entitles a specific user to use any number of devices, such as a company PC, private PC, mobile phone, etc., from which he may access the server software. You should choose...
€15.99 *
microsoft-windows-server-2008
Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 Device CAL
Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 devices CAL Device CAL : Device CALs are particularly suitable for companies in which several employees work on one device. With Windows Server 2019 Device CALs, you do not have to purchase access per...
€15.99 *

Buy Windows Server CAL at Blitzhandel24

Purchase Microsoft Windows Server CALs online

In order for companies to use their newly acquired server legally, they need CAL. CAL is an abbreviation and stands for Client Access License. Whoever is in possession of a CAL has acquired the binding right to use the application to its full extent. It does not matter whether it is the Microsoft Exchange Server, the Microsoft Windows Server or the Microsoft SQL Server. The respective license is always important so that the software runs properly and the acquired rights can be proven. The Cal is also important when it comes to Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop Services. No matter what industry the company belongs to, entrepreneurs and webmasters are always on the safe side with a correctly executed CAL. It's handy to have the product key at hand, especially when it comes to new installations and important configurations. If you need help with the application, you can also enter the product key and find it.

Purchase Cal for various server products

If you are looking for valid access licenses (CAL), you can also purchase them online. Afterwards, various server products such as Windows Server or SQL Server can be put into operation. These CALs are also recommended for assigning rights to a device or especially to a user. This also applies if various servers are directly connected to each other.

The following Windows Server CAL s are available:

 

Different access licenses

Regarding access licenses (CAL), a rough distinction is made between a User CAL and a Device Cal. A User CAL offers the great advantage that it can be used on all devices. Regardless of whether from a PC, tablet or laptop, access is valid everywhere and can be verified if required. This offers an employee a maximum of flexibility, as he can work from more than just one workstation. A Device CAL in turn is assigned to a specific device. Here it is possible for different users to work on one device. This is particularly practical if other users are sitting at a device from time to time, but want full access to all functions. Each of the two variants offers a very specific advantage for a company. Depending on their needs and affinity, entrepreneurs or webmasters can order one or the other variant. And last but not least, it certainly depends on the respective company structure.


Purchase Microsoft Windows Server CALs online In order for companies to use their newly acquired server legally, they need CAL. CAL is an abbreviation and stands for Client Access License.... read more »
Close window
Buy Windows Server CAL at Blitzhandel24

Purchase Microsoft Windows Server CALs online

In order for companies to use their newly acquired server legally, they need CAL. CAL is an abbreviation and stands for Client Access License. Whoever is in possession of a CAL has acquired the binding right to use the application to its full extent. It does not matter whether it is the Microsoft Exchange Server, the Microsoft Windows Server or the Microsoft SQL Server. The respective license is always important so that the software runs properly and the acquired rights can be proven. The Cal is also important when it comes to Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop Services. No matter what industry the company belongs to, entrepreneurs and webmasters are always on the safe side with a correctly executed CAL. It's handy to have the product key at hand, especially when it comes to new installations and important configurations. If you need help with the application, you can also enter the product key and find it.

Purchase Cal for various server products

If you are looking for valid access licenses (CAL), you can also purchase them online. Afterwards, various server products such as Windows Server or SQL Server can be put into operation. These CALs are also recommended for assigning rights to a device or especially to a user. This also applies if various servers are directly connected to each other.

The following Windows Server CAL s are available:

 

Different access licenses

Regarding access licenses (CAL), a rough distinction is made between a User CAL and a Device Cal. A User CAL offers the great advantage that it can be used on all devices. Regardless of whether from a PC, tablet or laptop, access is valid everywhere and can be verified if required. This offers an employee a maximum of flexibility, as he can work from more than just one workstation. A Device CAL in turn is assigned to a specific device. Here it is possible for different users to work on one device. This is particularly practical if other users are sitting at a device from time to time, but want full access to all functions. Each of the two variants offers a very specific advantage for a company. Depending on their needs and affinity, entrepreneurs or webmasters can order one or the other variant. And last but not least, it certainly depends on the respective company structure.


How and when do I get my purchased product?
Digital products, product keys and access to the download center will be made available to you by email immediately after your purchase - unless a data medium has been ordered.
What payment options are available to me?
PayPal, Amazon Pay, Instant bank transfer, Credit card, Apple Pay, Prepayment, Purchase on invoice
What guarantees do I have at Blitzhandel24?
Blitzhandel24 is an EHI, TrustedShops and CHIP certified online brand shop. Blitzhandel24 also offers its customers permanent support, as well as support for the purchased product. If a product has not been used / redeemed, our customers can benefit from the money-back guarantee.
Viewed

E-Mail Blitzversand
über 100.000 zufriedene Kunden
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Service-Hotline: +49 800 1100077
Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Windows Server 2019 User CAL
Windows Server 2019 User CAL
Windows Server 2019 1 User CAL Nutzer-CAL: Eine Nutzer-CAL berechtigt einen bestimmten Nutzer zur Verwendung einer beliebigen Anzahl von Geräten, wie z.B. Firmen-PC, privater PC, Mobiltelefon etc., von welchen er auf die Serversoftware...
ab 34,99 € *
Windows Server 2016 User CAL
Windows Server 2016 User CAL
Windows Server 2016 User CAL Nutzer-CAL: Eine Nutzer-CAL berechtigt einen bestimmten Nutzer zur Verwendung einer beliebigen Anzahl von Geräten, wie z.B. Firmen-PC, privater PC, Mobiltelefon etc., von welchen er auf die Serversoftware...
ab 28,99 € *
Windows Server 2012 R2 User CAL
Windows Server 2012 R2 User CAL
Windows Server 2012 R2 1 User CAL Nutzer-CAL: Eine Nutzer-CAL berechtigt einen bestimmten Nutzer zur Verwendung einer beliebigen Anzahl von Geräten, wie z.B. Firmen-PC, privater PC, Mobiltelefon etc., von welchen er auf die...
ab 14,99 € *
Windows Server 2016 Device CAL
Windows Server 2016 Device CAL
Windows Server 2016 Device CAL Device-CAL: Device CALs eignen sich besonders gut für Unternehmen, in denen mehrere Mitarbeiter an einem Gerät arbeiten. Sie müssen mit Windows Server 2012 Device CALs dann keinen Zugriff pro Mitarbeiter...
ab 28,99 € *
Windows Server 2019 Device CAL
Windows Server 2019 Device CAL
Windows Server 2019 1 Device CAL Device-CAL: Device CALs eignen sich besonders gut für Unternehmen, in denen mehrere Mitarbeiter an einem Gerät arbeiten. Sie müssen mit Windows Server 2019 Device CALs dann keinen Zugriff pro Mitarbeiter...
ab 31,99 € *
Windows Server 2012 R2 Device CAL
Windows Server 2012 R2 Device CAL
Windows Server 2012 R2 1 Device CAL Device-CAL: Device CALs eignen sich besonders gut für Unternehmen, in denen mehrere Mitarbeiter an einem Gerät arbeiten. Sie müssen mit Windows Server 2012 Device CALs dann keinen Zugriff pro...
ab 14,99 € *
Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 Nutzer CAL
Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 Nutzer CAL
Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 Nutzer CAL Nutzer-CAL: Eine Nutzer-CAL berechtigt einen bestimmten Nutzer zur Verwendung einer beliebigen Anzahl von Geräten, wie z.B. Firmen-PC, privater PC, Mobiltelefon etc., von welchen er auf die...
15,99 € *
microsoft-windows-server-2008
Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 Geräte CAL
Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 Geräte CAL Geräte-CAL: Device CALs eignen sich besonders gut für Unternehmen, in denen mehrere Mitarbeiter an einem Gerät arbeiten. Sie müssen mit Windows Server 2019 Device CALs dann keinen Zugriff pro...
15,99 € *

Windows Server CAL kaufen bei Blitzhandel24

Windows Server CALs online erwerben

Damit Unternehmen ihren neu erworbenen Server auch rechtmäßig nutzen können, benötigen sie entsprechend CAL. CAL ist dabei eine Abkürzung und steht für Client Access License. Wer im Besitz einer CAL ist hat damit verbindlich das Recht erworben, die Anwendung auch im vollen Umfang einzusetzen. Dabei ist es im Grunde gleichgültig, ob es beispielsweise um den Microsoft Exchange Server, den Microsoft Windows Server oder den Microsoft SQL Server geht. Wichtig ist stets die jeweilige Lizenz, damit die Software ordnungsgemäß läuft die erworbenen Rechte auch nachweisbar sind. Die Cal ist auch wichtig, wenn es um die Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop Services geht. Gleichgültig ist auch, welche Branche das jeweilige Unternehmen angehört, auf der sicheren Seite sind Unternehmer und Webmaster stets mit einer korrekt ausgeführten CAL. Dabei ist es praktisch, wenn der jeweilige Produktschlüssel stets zur Hand ist, vor allem wenn es um Neuinstallationen und wichtige Konfigurationen geht. Wer Hilfe bei der Anwendung sucht, kann ebenfalls den Produktschlüssel eingeben und entsprechend fündig werden.

Cal erwerben für diverse Server-Produkte

Wer auf der Suche nach gültigen Zugriffslizenzen (CAL) ist, kann diese auch online erwerben. Anschließend können diverser Server-Produkte wie zum Beispiel Windows Server oder auch SQL Server in Betrieb genommen werden. Diese CAL empfehlen sich auch, um Rechte einem Gerät oder speziell einem Anwender zuzuordnen. Dies gilt ebenfalls, wenn diverse Server direkt miteinander verbunden sind.


Verschiedene Zugriffslizenzen

Bezüglich der Zugriffslizenzen (CAL) wird grob unterschieden zwischen einer User CAL und einer Device Cal. Ein User CAL bietet dabei den großen Vorteil, dass dieser auf sämtlichen Geräten angewendet werden kann. Ganz gleich ob vom PC, vom Tablet oder vom Laptop, der Zugriff ist überall gültig und kann bei Bedarf nachgewiesen werden. Das bietet einem Arbeitnehmer ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, da er nicht nur von einem Arbeitsplatz aus arbeiten kann. Ein Device CAL wiederum ist einem bestimmten Gerät zugeordnet. Hier ist es möglich, dass verschiedene User an einem Gerät arbeiten. Dies ist vor allem dann praktisch, wenn immer wieder mal andere User an einem Gerät sitzen, aber vollen Zugriff auf sämtliche Funktionen haben möchten. Jede der beiden Varianten bietet dabei also einen ganz spezifischen Vorteil für ein Unternehmen. Je nach Bedarf und Affinität können Unternehmer oder Webmaster die eine oder andere Variante bestellen. Dabei kommt es nicht zuletzt sicher auch auf die jeweilige Unternehmensstruktur an.

Windows Server CALs online erwerben Damit Unternehmen ihren neu erworbenen Server auch rechtmäßig nutzen können, benötigen sie entsprechend CAL. CAL ist dabei eine Abkürzung und steht für Client... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Windows Server CAL kaufen bei Blitzhandel24

Windows Server CALs online erwerben

Damit Unternehmen ihren neu erworbenen Server auch rechtmäßig nutzen können, benötigen sie entsprechend CAL. CAL ist dabei eine Abkürzung und steht für Client Access License. Wer im Besitz einer CAL ist hat damit verbindlich das Recht erworben, die Anwendung auch im vollen Umfang einzusetzen. Dabei ist es im Grunde gleichgültig, ob es beispielsweise um den Microsoft Exchange Server, den Microsoft Windows Server oder den Microsoft SQL Server geht. Wichtig ist stets die jeweilige Lizenz, damit die Software ordnungsgemäß läuft die erworbenen Rechte auch nachweisbar sind. Die Cal ist auch wichtig, wenn es um die Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop Services geht. Gleichgültig ist auch, welche Branche das jeweilige Unternehmen angehört, auf der sicheren Seite sind Unternehmer und Webmaster stets mit einer korrekt ausgeführten CAL. Dabei ist es praktisch, wenn der jeweilige Produktschlüssel stets zur Hand ist, vor allem wenn es um Neuinstallationen und wichtige Konfigurationen geht. Wer Hilfe bei der Anwendung sucht, kann ebenfalls den Produktschlüssel eingeben und entsprechend fündig werden.

Cal erwerben für diverse Server-Produkte

Wer auf der Suche nach gültigen Zugriffslizenzen (CAL) ist, kann diese auch online erwerben. Anschließend können diverser Server-Produkte wie zum Beispiel Windows Server oder auch SQL Server in Betrieb genommen werden. Diese CAL empfehlen sich auch, um Rechte einem Gerät oder speziell einem Anwender zuzuordnen. Dies gilt ebenfalls, wenn diverse Server direkt miteinander verbunden sind.


Verschiedene Zugriffslizenzen

Bezüglich der Zugriffslizenzen (CAL) wird grob unterschieden zwischen einer User CAL und einer Device Cal. Ein User CAL bietet dabei den großen Vorteil, dass dieser auf sämtlichen Geräten angewendet werden kann. Ganz gleich ob vom PC, vom Tablet oder vom Laptop, der Zugriff ist überall gültig und kann bei Bedarf nachgewiesen werden. Das bietet einem Arbeitnehmer ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, da er nicht nur von einem Arbeitsplatz aus arbeiten kann. Ein Device CAL wiederum ist einem bestimmten Gerät zugeordnet. Hier ist es möglich, dass verschiedene User an einem Gerät arbeiten. Dies ist vor allem dann praktisch, wenn immer wieder mal andere User an einem Gerät sitzen, aber vollen Zugriff auf sämtliche Funktionen haben möchten. Jede der beiden Varianten bietet dabei also einen ganz spezifischen Vorteil für ein Unternehmen. Je nach Bedarf und Affinität können Unternehmer oder Webmaster die eine oder andere Variante bestellen. Dabei kommt es nicht zuletzt sicher auch auf die jeweilige Unternehmensstruktur an.

Zuletzt angesehen
Fernhilfe nötig?

Die Fernwartungssoftware „TeamViewer“ ermöglicht es uns, eine direkte Verbindung zu Ihrem Rechner aufzubauen.

Hierfür ist nur einen PC mit Internet-Zugang erforderlich.

0b266d8e97a792a2d83ec76b70859642