Kostenlose Hotline 0800 11 000 77
 

Buy utilities at Blitzhandel24

No operating system without tools and management programs. It is the small software programs that make many a system really efficient. Whether backup software or data recovery at the last second.... read more »
Top seller
€20.00 saved
€7.00 saved
AVG TuneUp 2020 Vollversion 2 Jahre AVG TuneUp 2020 Vollversion 2 Jahre
From €17.99 * €24.99 *
€8.00 saved
AVG TuneUp 2020 Vollversion 1 Jahr AVG TuneUp 2020 Vollversion 1 Jahr
From €9.99 * €17.99 *
€26.04 saved
€9.00 saved
€15.00 saved
€30.00 saved
€25.00 saved
€10.04 saved
€19.05 saved
Kofax OmniPage 18 Standard Kofax OmniPage 18 Standard
€79.95 * €99.00 *
Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 32
No results were found for the filter!
€20.00 saved
Avanquest Architekt 3D 20 Gartendesigner
Avanquest Architekt 3D 20 Gartendesigner
Avanquest Architect 3D X9 Ultimate Product description: Architect 3D Ultimate is the first step to your own dream home. Only in the Ultimate: Symbol, chimney and frame editor as well as door, window and ceiling designer Only in the...
€19.99 * €39.99 *
€7.00 saved
AVG TuneUp 2020 Vollversion 2 Jahre
AVG TuneUp 2020 Vollversion 2 Jahre
AVG TuneUp 2020 full version 2 years More PC performance than you thought possible Extend the life of old PCs and improve performance on new PCs with AVG TuneUp. Our PC Optimization Tool can speed up your PC and improve its performance...
From €17.99 * €24.99 *
Acronis True Image 2021 Standard PC/MAC
Acronis True Image 2021 Standard PC/MAC
Acronis True Image 2021 Standard: mehr Sicherheit für alle Geräte Mit Acronis True Image 2021 Standard können Anwender innerhalb kurzer Zeit Backups einzelner Daten oder auch kompletter Laufwerke erstellen. Der Prozess läuft dabei...
From €34.95 *
€8.00 saved
AVG TuneUp 2020 Vollversion 1 Jahr
AVG TuneUp 2020 Vollversion 1 Jahr
AVG TuneUp 2020 full version More PC performance than you thought possible Extend the life of old PCs and improve performance on new PCs with AVG TuneUp. Our PC Optimization Tool can speed up your PC and improve its performance thanks to...
From €9.99 * €17.99 *
€26.04 saved
Acronis True Image 2020 Standard, PC/MAC, Dauerlizenz, Download
Acronis True Image 2020 Standard, PC/MAC,...
Acronis True Image 2019 Never lose a file again Only reliably available and functional copies of your data ensure that you can truly recover complete systems or individual files. Complete image backup Cloning active drives Quick Recovery...
From €23.95 * €49.99 *
€9.00 saved
Avast SecureLine VPN, 5 devices, 1-2 years
Avast SecureLine VPN, 5 devices, 1-2 years
Overview Military-grade data protection for up to 5 devicesHide your activities from your ISPSecure connectionAccess to any contentChoose from a variety of fast servers around the world . Description Enjoy complete online privacy Encrypt...
From €10.99 * €19.99 *
€15.00 saved
Nero Burn Express 4, 1 User, Win
Nero Burn Express 4, 1 User, Win
Nero Burn Express 4, 1 User, Win Simply burn like the pros with the Nero TopSeller! Rely on the market leader Nero BurnExpress 4 to burn your data, videos, photos, and music with a solution for every type of burning project. Using the...
€19.99 * €34.99 *
€30.00 saved
Avanquest Architekt 3D 20 Express
Avanquest Architekt 3D 20 Express
Avanquest Architect 3D X9 Ultimate Product description: Architect 3D Ultimate is the first step to your own dream home. Only in the Ultimate: Symbol, chimney and frame editor as well as door, window and ceiling designer Only in the...
€19.99 * €49.99 *
Avast CleanUp Premium
Avast CleanUp Premium
Avast CleanUp Premium WICHTIG! Plattformen: 1 Geräte-Versionen nur gültig für Windows-Systeme 3 Geräte, 5 Geräte und 10 Geräte Multi Device, gültig für MAC, Win, Tablet, Mobil Für einen saubereren und schnelleren PC, der reibungslos...
From €12.95 *
€25.00 saved
EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional 13.5 Win Vollversion [Download] Datenrettungssoftware
EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional 13.5...
EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional The best data recovery software for quick and easy recovery of deleted, formatted or lost data from PC, laptop or removable media. What's new in version 13 ? Improved preview for MS Office files....
€94.99 * €119.99 *
EaseUS Partition Master Professional 15.0 Vollversion, [Download]
EaseUS Partition Master Professional 15.0...
EaseUS Partition Master Professional The most popular partition management software helps to manage partitions and hard disks under Windows. Advantages of partitioning Split the hard disk and organize storage space in a targeted manner...
From €25.95 *
€10.04 saved
EaseUS Todo Backup Home 13.0 [Download]
EaseUS Todo Backup Home 13.0 [Download]
EaseUS Todo Backup Home The home user backup software to protect important data against loss. What's new in version 13 Fixed bug that in some situations the Image Reserve strategy erroneously deletes the image file. Fixed bug that in...
From €19.95 * €29.99 *
1 From 32

Buy utilities at Blitzhandel24

No operating system without tools and management programs. It is the small software programs that make many a system really efficient. Whether backup software or data recovery at the last second.

Or how about a planning software for house and garden? Our computers are now powerful enough for CAD applications and software for web design. From application software to professional VPN.

Everything that is needed for this can be found in the Utilities category.

Virtualization

Test a new server operating system in a few seconds? Or a new workstation system? All this is possible in the field of virtualization. Here the computer does not have to be restarted. One click is all it takes to start the desired software.

Best suited for this is the software: VMware Workstation 15 Pro full version. You don't know whether Windows 10 is compatible with merchandise management or financial accounting? No problem in a virtual environment.


CAD

Whether redesign or conversion. With CAD software, spatial changes or design features can be created immediately on the screen.

Planning and designing your own garden with new ideas? This is possible with the software: Avanquest Architect 3D X9Garden Designer 2017, available for MacOS and Windows.

web design

Whether private homepage or company website with online shop. With the diversity of a web design software, creating websites is child's play. The required programming code is generated automatically and the websites can be called up locally even without an own domain.

Be your own web designer and create websites that fascinate visitors with MAGIX Web Designer Premium 2018. The program includes over 200 templates for business and leisure. It also includes tools for editing photos and videos.

Partition Manager

With computers the storage space of hard disks is always a bottleneck. With a partition manager, hard disk partitions are enlarged, reduced or moved. System administrators can no longer imagine life without these tools and they are part of the system administration area.

If you want to install additional hard disks, it is worth buying the EASEUS Partition Master. This management tool not only sets up the hard disk, but also optimizes the system performance. Furthermore, defective NTFS partitions can be recovered.

Data backup

Whether it is a short circuit or technical failure of a hard disk. Hardware always fails when we least expect it. If a hard disk is defective, the work is often irretrievably lost for years. With a data backup the user is always on the safe side.

Backups are quick and easy with Acronis True Image 2019. An interesting feature is the possibility of backing up data to a cloud storage. This not only saves on backup media, but also on backup copies that are available at any time.

Data recovery

By virus attack or accidental and unintentional deletion of one or more files and folders. With software tools for data recovery, the last possibility is to retrieve documents and programs that no longer exist. Even deleted files on a network drive can be recovered with data recovery software.

EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional 12.9.1 is a data recovery tool available for Windows and MacOS operating systems. The range of functions includes not only the recovery of deleted files but also entire partitions.

System optimization

It takes longer and longer to start and run an application? Then it is time for system tuning.

Here AVG Tuneup supports the user in optimizing. The tool removes inactive and no longer needed files and fixes errors that cause system crashes. If you are a responsible user, it is worth buying an optimization tool like AVG Tuneup.

Burning software

Even if the CD and DVD are losing their importance, they are still very suitable for backup copies or as backup media for important documents and programs.

Our tip: Nero Platinum Suite 2019, the feature set of Nero Platinum Suite is enormous. Here is a small excerpt of the functional possibilities:

Ripping and converting audio CDs and DVDs Creating
and editing 4K videos Building and managing
media archives Cover and label design



Compression

Compression tools are best suited for sending large amounts of data by e-mail. Or as part of file organization to free up space on a storage medium.

PDF Conver/Create

The file format PDF has been an international exchange format for many years. Especially word processors are now able to convert texts directly into the PDF format. With the PDF - Tools it is now possible to edit and create PDF files directly.

VPN

A secure connection over the Internet, for example with the company server, is only possible via VPN (Virtual Private Network). Even if this can be configured manually with some operating systems, it is easier with a corresponding tool.

If you want to surf safely in public networks and hotspots, you should buy Hide My Ass. Available for all major operating systems.

No operating system without tools and management programs. It is the small software programs that make many a system really efficient. Whether backup software or data recovery at the last second.... read more »
Close window
Buy utilities at Blitzhandel24

No operating system without tools and management programs. It is the small software programs that make many a system really efficient. Whether backup software or data recovery at the last second.

Or how about a planning software for house and garden? Our computers are now powerful enough for CAD applications and software for web design. From application software to professional VPN.

Everything that is needed for this can be found in the Utilities category.

Virtualization

Test a new server operating system in a few seconds? Or a new workstation system? All this is possible in the field of virtualization. Here the computer does not have to be restarted. One click is all it takes to start the desired software.

Best suited for this is the software: VMware Workstation 15 Pro full version. You don't know whether Windows 10 is compatible with merchandise management or financial accounting? No problem in a virtual environment.


CAD

Whether redesign or conversion. With CAD software, spatial changes or design features can be created immediately on the screen.

Planning and designing your own garden with new ideas? This is possible with the software: Avanquest Architect 3D X9Garden Designer 2017, available for MacOS and Windows.

web design

Whether private homepage or company website with online shop. With the diversity of a web design software, creating websites is child's play. The required programming code is generated automatically and the websites can be called up locally even without an own domain.

Be your own web designer and create websites that fascinate visitors with MAGIX Web Designer Premium 2018. The program includes over 200 templates for business and leisure. It also includes tools for editing photos and videos.

Partition Manager

With computers the storage space of hard disks is always a bottleneck. With a partition manager, hard disk partitions are enlarged, reduced or moved. System administrators can no longer imagine life without these tools and they are part of the system administration area.

If you want to install additional hard disks, it is worth buying the EASEUS Partition Master. This management tool not only sets up the hard disk, but also optimizes the system performance. Furthermore, defective NTFS partitions can be recovered.

Data backup

Whether it is a short circuit or technical failure of a hard disk. Hardware always fails when we least expect it. If a hard disk is defective, the work is often irretrievably lost for years. With a data backup the user is always on the safe side.

Backups are quick and easy with Acronis True Image 2019. An interesting feature is the possibility of backing up data to a cloud storage. This not only saves on backup media, but also on backup copies that are available at any time.

Data recovery

By virus attack or accidental and unintentional deletion of one or more files and folders. With software tools for data recovery, the last possibility is to retrieve documents and programs that no longer exist. Even deleted files on a network drive can be recovered with data recovery software.

EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional 12.9.1 is a data recovery tool available for Windows and MacOS operating systems. The range of functions includes not only the recovery of deleted files but also entire partitions.

System optimization

It takes longer and longer to start and run an application? Then it is time for system tuning.

Here AVG Tuneup supports the user in optimizing. The tool removes inactive and no longer needed files and fixes errors that cause system crashes. If you are a responsible user, it is worth buying an optimization tool like AVG Tuneup.

Burning software

Even if the CD and DVD are losing their importance, they are still very suitable for backup copies or as backup media for important documents and programs.

Our tip: Nero Platinum Suite 2019, the feature set of Nero Platinum Suite is enormous. Here is a small excerpt of the functional possibilities:

Ripping and converting audio CDs and DVDs Creating
and editing 4K videos Building and managing
media archives Cover and label design



Compression

Compression tools are best suited for sending large amounts of data by e-mail. Or as part of file organization to free up space on a storage medium.

PDF Conver/Create

The file format PDF has been an international exchange format for many years. Especially word processors are now able to convert texts directly into the PDF format. With the PDF - Tools it is now possible to edit and create PDF files directly.

VPN

A secure connection over the Internet, for example with the company server, is only possible via VPN (Virtual Private Network). Even if this can be configured manually with some operating systems, it is easier with a corresponding tool.

If you want to surf safely in public networks and hotspots, you should buy Hide My Ass. Available for all major operating systems.

How and when do I get my purchased product?
Digital products, product keys and access to the download center will be made available to you by email immediately after your purchase - unless a data medium has been ordered.
What payment options are available to me?
PayPal, Amazon Pay, Instant bank transfer, Credit card, Apple Pay, Prepayment, Purchase on invoice
What guarantees do I have at Blitzhandel24?
Blitzhandel24 is an EHI, TrustedShops and CHIP certified online brand shop. Blitzhandel24 also offers its customers permanent support, as well as support for the purchased product. If a product has not been used / redeemed, our customers can benefit from the money-back guarantee.
Viewed

E-Mail Blitzversand
über 100.000 zufriedene Kunden
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Service-Hotline: +49 800 1100077
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 7
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional 13.0 Win Vollversion [Download] Datenrettungssoftware
EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional 13.0...
EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional Windows Die MAC Version finden Sie hier: EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard for Mac 11.15 Die beste Datenrettungssoftware zum schnellen und einfachen Wiederherstellen gelöschter, formatierter oder...
58,99 € *
EaseUS Partition Master Professional 13.5 Vollversion, [Download]
EaseUS Partition Master Professional 13.5...
EaseUS Partition Master Professional Die beliebteste Partionsmanagement Software hilft bei der Verwaltung von Partitionen und Festplatten unter Windows Vorteile durch Partitionieren Festplatte aufteilen und Speicherplatz zielgerichtet...
26,99 € *
Nuance Power PDF günstig kaufen
Nuance Power PDF Advanced 1.2 Vollversion 1...
Nuance Power PDF Advanced der umfangreiche Funktionsumfang für effiziente Zusammenarbeit ermöglicht ein sicheres Verteilen von PDF-Dateien an Kollegen und Kunden. Power PDF lässt sich problemlos installieren und an Ihre Erfordernisse...
29,99 € *
14,00 € gespart
VMware Workstation 15 Pro Vollversion
VMware Workstation 15 Pro Vollversion
Produktbeschreibung: VMware Workstation 15 Pro Produkttyp: Lizenz Kategorie: Utilites - sonstige Version: 15 Anzahl Lizenzen: 1 Lizenz Lizenzdetails: ESD Plattform: Linux, Windows VMware Workstation Pro 15.x für Windows u. Linux (ESD)...
245,99 € * 259,99 € *
15,00 € gespart
Nuance Power PDF Advanced 2.0 Vollversion
Nuance Power PDF Advanced 2.0 Vollversion
Verbesserte Dokumentensicherheit: Mit den Active-Directory-Rechteverwaltungsdiensten von Microsoft kontrollieren Sie ohne Kennwörter den Zugriff auf vertrauliche Unterlagen und können den Dokumentenschutz empfängerspezifisch handhaben....
134,99 € * 149,99 € *
AVG TuneUp 2019 Unbegrenzt/Unlimited
AVG TuneUp 2019 Unbegrenzt/Unlimited
Überblick Schnellere Rechenleistung, deutlich weniger Abstürze und Aussetzer Mehr Speicherplatz, längere Akkulaufzeit Ein deutlich schnelleres Starten und Herunterfahren Das Beseitigen vielfältiger Computer-Probleme – auf allen...
ab 19,99 € *
20,09 € gespart
Acronis True Image 2019, Vollversion, 1 Jahr, [Download]
Acronis True Image 2019, Vollversion, 1 Jahr,...
Acronis True Image 2019 Verlieren Sie nie wieder eine Datei Nur zuverlässig verfügbare und funktionelle Kopien Ihrer Daten gewährleisten, dass Sie komplette Systeme oder einzelne Dateien wirklich wiederherstellen können. Vollständiges...
ab 29,90 € * 49,99 € *
EaseUS Todo PCTrans Pro 11.0 Vollversion, [Download]
EaseUS Todo PCTrans Pro 11.0 Vollversion,...
EaseUS Todo PCTrans Professional 11.0 Einfache PC Transfer Software kann Ihre Daten, Programme, und Benutzerkonteneinstellungen von einem PC auf einen anderen übertragen. Verschieben Sie Daten, Applikationen und Benutzerkonten von einem...
34,99 € *
AVG TuneUp 2019 1 PC 1 Jahr Vollversion
AVG TuneUp 2019 1 PC 1 Jahr Vollversion
Überblick zu AVG TuneUp 2019, 1 PC 1 Jahr Vollversion Schnellere Rechenleistung, deutlich weniger Abstürze und Aussetzer Mehr Speicherplatz, längere Akkulaufzeit Ein deutlich schnelleres Starten und Herunterfahren Das Beseitigen...
9,99 € *
EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard für MAC 11.15 Vollversion Datenrettungssoftware
EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard für MAC 11.15...
EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard für MAC 11.15 (aktuellste Version) Sichere Mac Datenrettungssoftware stellt eine unbegrenzte Menge von Daten auf Mac-basierten Geräten wieder her. Was gibt's Neues in Version 11.15? Verbesserte...
58,99 € *
14,00 € gespart
TIPP!
VMware Workstation 15 Player Vollversion
VMware Workstation 15 Player Vollversion
VMware Workstation 15 Player Funktionen: Unterstützung Hunderter Gast- und Host-Betriebssysteme Kompatibel mit den aktuellen Versionen von Windows 10 Ausführung von eingeschränkten, mit Workstation Pro oder Fusion Pro erstellten...
145,99 € * 159,99 € *
EaseUS Todo Backup Home 12.0, Vollversion, [Download]
EaseUS Todo Backup Home 12.0, Vollversion,...
EaseUS Todo Backup Home Die Heimanwender Backup-Software um wichtige Daten gegen Verlust zu sichern. Was gibt's neues? Wiederherstellen von Outlook Backup auf anderen Computer oder Klienten. Fügen Sie zusaätzliche Treiber hinzu, wenn Sie...
24,99 € *
1 von 7

Dienstprogramme bei Blitzhandel24 erwerben

Kein Betriebssystem ohne Tools und Verwaltungsprogramme. Es sind die kleinen Softwareprogramme die so manches System erst richtig effizient gestalten. Ob Backupsoftware oder Datenrettung in letzter Sekunde.

Oder wie wäre es mit einer Planungssoftware für Haus und Garten? Unsere Computer sind mittlerweile leistungsstark genug für CAD Anwendungen und Software für Webdesign. Von Anwendungssoftware bis hin zum professionellem VPN.

Alles, was dafür benötigt wird, befindet sich in der Kategorie Utilities.

Virtualisierung

In wenigen Sekunden ein neues Serverbetriebssystem testen? Oder ein neues Arbeitsplatzsystem? All dies geht im Bereich der Virtualisierung. Hierbei muss der Computer nicht neu gestartet werden. Ein Klick genügt und schon startet die gewünschte Software.

Bestens dafür geeignet ist die Software: VMware Workstation 15 Pro Vollversion. Sie wissen nicht ob Windows 10 mit der Warenwirtschaft oder Finanzbuchhaltung kompatibel ist? Kein Problem in einer virtuellen Umgebung.


CAD

Ob Neugestaltung oder Umbau. Mit einer CAD Software sind räumliche Veränderungen oder Gestaltungsmerkmale sofort am Bildschirm zu erstellen.

Den eigenen Garten mit neuen Ideen planen und gestalten? Dies geht mit der Software: Avanquest Architekt 3D X9Gartendesigner 2017. Verfügbar für MacOS und Windows.

Webdesign

Ob private Homepage oder Firmenwebseite mit Onlineshop. Mit der Vielfalt einer Software für Webdesign ist die Erstellung von Webseiten ein Kinderspiel. Der benötigte Programmiercode wird automatisch generiert und die Webseiten sind auch ohne eine eigene Domain lokal aufrufbar.

Sei dein eigener Webdesigner und gestalte mit MAGIX Web Designer Premium 2018 Webseiten die Besucher faszinieren. Das Programm beinhaltet über 200 Vorlagen für Business und Freizeit. Hinzu kommen Tools für die Bearbeitung von Fotos und Videos.

Partitionsmanager

Bei Computern ist der Speicherplatz von Festplatten immer wieder ein Engpass. Mit einem Partitionsmanager werden Festplattenpartitionen vergrößert, verkleinert oder verschoben. Diese Tools sind für Systemadministratoren nicht mehr wegzudenken und gehören zum Bereich der Systemverwaltung.

Für den Einbau weiterer Festplatten lohnt es sich, den EASEUS Partition Master zu kaufen. Mit diesem Verwaltungstool wird nicht nur die Festplatte eingerichtet, sondern auch die Systemperformance optimiert. Zudem sind defekte NTFS Partitionen wiederherstellbar.

Datensicherung

Ob Kurzschluss oder technischer Ausfall einer Festplatte. Hardware fällt immer dann aus, wenn wir es am wenigsten erwarten. Ist eine Festplatte defekt, ist die Arbeit oft von Jahren unwiederbringlich verloren. Mit einer Datensicherung steht der Anwender immer auf der sicheren Seite.

Backups lassen sich schnell und einfach mit Acronis True Image 2019 erstellen. Interessant ist die Möglichkeit einer Datensicherung auf einen Cloudspeicher. Dies spart nicht nur Sicherungsmedien, sondern auch jederzeit verfügbare Sicherungskopien.

Datenrettung

Durch einen Vireneinfall oder zufälliges und nicht gewolltes Löschen einer oder mehrerer Dateien und Ordner. Mit Softwaretools zur Datenrettung ist die letzte Möglichkeit nicht mehr existente Dokumente und Programme zurückzuholen. Auch gelöschte Dateien auf einem Netzlaufwerk sind mit einer Datenrettungssoftware wiederherstellbar.

Zur Datenwiederherstellung geeignet ist das Programm EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional 12.9.1. Verfügbar für die Betriebssysteme Windows und MacOS. Der Funktionsumfang umfasst dabei nicht nur die Wiederherstellung von gelöschten Dateien, sondern auch ganzer Partitionen.

Systemoptimierung

Der Systemstart und der Aufruf einer Anwendung dauert immer länger? Dann wird es Zeit für eine Systemoptimierung.

Hierbei unterstützt AVG Tuneup den Anwender bei der Optimierung. Das Tool beseitigt inaktive und nicht mehr benötigte Dateien und behebt Fehler, die zum Systemabsturz führen. Als verantwortungsvoller Anwender lohnt es sich, ein Optimierungstool wie AVG Tuneup zu kaufen.

Brennsoftware

Auch wenn die CD und DVD an Bedeutung verlieren, so sind sie immer noch bestens geeignet für Sicherheitskopien oder als Sicherungsmedium wichtiger Dokumente und Programme.

Unser Tipp: Nero Platinum Suite 2019. Der Funktionsumfang der Nero Platinum Suite ist enorm. Hier ein kleiner Auszug der Funktionsmöglichkeiten:

    Rippen und Konvertieren von Audio-CDs und DVDs
    Erstellen und Bearbeiten von 4K Videos
    Aufbau und Verwaltung von Medienarchiven
    Cover- und Labelgestaltung

Komprimierung

Für den Versand großer Datenbestände per E-Mail sind Komprimierungstools bestens geeignet. Oder als Bestandteil der Dateiorganisation, um Speicherplatz auf einem Speichermedium freizugeben.

PDF Conver/Create

Das Dateiformat PDF ist seit vielen Jahren ein internationales Austauschformat. Vor allem Textverarbeitungen sind mittlerweile in der Lage, Texte direkt in das PDF - Format zu konvertieren. Mit den PDF - Tools ist es nun möglich, PDF Dateien direkt zu bearbeiten und zu erstellen.

VPN

Eine sichere Verbindung über das Internet, zum Beispiel mit dem Firmenserver, ist nur über VPN (Virtual Private Network) möglich. Auch wenn dies bei manchem Betriebssystem manuell konfigurierbar ist, geht es mit einem entsprechenden Tool einfacher.

Wer sicher in öffentlichen Netzwerken und Hotspots surfen möchte, der sollte Hide My Ass kaufen. Verfügbar für alle gängigen Betriebssysteme.

Kein Betriebssystem ohne Tools und Verwaltungsprogramme. Es sind die kleinen Softwareprogramme die so manches System erst richtig effizient gestalten. Ob Backupsoftware oder Datenrettung in... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Dienstprogramme bei Blitzhandel24 erwerben

Kein Betriebssystem ohne Tools und Verwaltungsprogramme. Es sind die kleinen Softwareprogramme die so manches System erst richtig effizient gestalten. Ob Backupsoftware oder Datenrettung in letzter Sekunde.

Oder wie wäre es mit einer Planungssoftware für Haus und Garten? Unsere Computer sind mittlerweile leistungsstark genug für CAD Anwendungen und Software für Webdesign. Von Anwendungssoftware bis hin zum professionellem VPN.

Alles, was dafür benötigt wird, befindet sich in der Kategorie Utilities.

Virtualisierung

In wenigen Sekunden ein neues Serverbetriebssystem testen? Oder ein neues Arbeitsplatzsystem? All dies geht im Bereich der Virtualisierung. Hierbei muss der Computer nicht neu gestartet werden. Ein Klick genügt und schon startet die gewünschte Software.

Bestens dafür geeignet ist die Software: VMware Workstation 15 Pro Vollversion. Sie wissen nicht ob Windows 10 mit der Warenwirtschaft oder Finanzbuchhaltung kompatibel ist? Kein Problem in einer virtuellen Umgebung.


CAD

Ob Neugestaltung oder Umbau. Mit einer CAD Software sind räumliche Veränderungen oder Gestaltungsmerkmale sofort am Bildschirm zu erstellen.

Den eigenen Garten mit neuen Ideen planen und gestalten? Dies geht mit der Software: Avanquest Architekt 3D X9Gartendesigner 2017. Verfügbar für MacOS und Windows.

Webdesign

Ob private Homepage oder Firmenwebseite mit Onlineshop. Mit der Vielfalt einer Software für Webdesign ist die Erstellung von Webseiten ein Kinderspiel. Der benötigte Programmiercode wird automatisch generiert und die Webseiten sind auch ohne eine eigene Domain lokal aufrufbar.

Sei dein eigener Webdesigner und gestalte mit MAGIX Web Designer Premium 2018 Webseiten die Besucher faszinieren. Das Programm beinhaltet über 200 Vorlagen für Business und Freizeit. Hinzu kommen Tools für die Bearbeitung von Fotos und Videos.

Partitionsmanager

Bei Computern ist der Speicherplatz von Festplatten immer wieder ein Engpass. Mit einem Partitionsmanager werden Festplattenpartitionen vergrößert, verkleinert oder verschoben. Diese Tools sind für Systemadministratoren nicht mehr wegzudenken und gehören zum Bereich der Systemverwaltung.

Für den Einbau weiterer Festplatten lohnt es sich, den EASEUS Partition Master zu kaufen. Mit diesem Verwaltungstool wird nicht nur die Festplatte eingerichtet, sondern auch die Systemperformance optimiert. Zudem sind defekte NTFS Partitionen wiederherstellbar.

Datensicherung

Ob Kurzschluss oder technischer Ausfall einer Festplatte. Hardware fällt immer dann aus, wenn wir es am wenigsten erwarten. Ist eine Festplatte defekt, ist die Arbeit oft von Jahren unwiederbringlich verloren. Mit einer Datensicherung steht der Anwender immer auf der sicheren Seite.

Backups lassen sich schnell und einfach mit Acronis True Image 2019 erstellen. Interessant ist die Möglichkeit einer Datensicherung auf einen Cloudspeicher. Dies spart nicht nur Sicherungsmedien, sondern auch jederzeit verfügbare Sicherungskopien.

Datenrettung

Durch einen Vireneinfall oder zufälliges und nicht gewolltes Löschen einer oder mehrerer Dateien und Ordner. Mit Softwaretools zur Datenrettung ist die letzte Möglichkeit nicht mehr existente Dokumente und Programme zurückzuholen. Auch gelöschte Dateien auf einem Netzlaufwerk sind mit einer Datenrettungssoftware wiederherstellbar.

Zur Datenwiederherstellung geeignet ist das Programm EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional 12.9.1. Verfügbar für die Betriebssysteme Windows und MacOS. Der Funktionsumfang umfasst dabei nicht nur die Wiederherstellung von gelöschten Dateien, sondern auch ganzer Partitionen.

Systemoptimierung

Der Systemstart und der Aufruf einer Anwendung dauert immer länger? Dann wird es Zeit für eine Systemoptimierung.

Hierbei unterstützt AVG Tuneup den Anwender bei der Optimierung. Das Tool beseitigt inaktive und nicht mehr benötigte Dateien und behebt Fehler, die zum Systemabsturz führen. Als verantwortungsvoller Anwender lohnt es sich, ein Optimierungstool wie AVG Tuneup zu kaufen.

Brennsoftware

Auch wenn die CD und DVD an Bedeutung verlieren, so sind sie immer noch bestens geeignet für Sicherheitskopien oder als Sicherungsmedium wichtiger Dokumente und Programme.

Unser Tipp: Nero Platinum Suite 2019. Der Funktionsumfang der Nero Platinum Suite ist enorm. Hier ein kleiner Auszug der Funktionsmöglichkeiten:

    Rippen und Konvertieren von Audio-CDs und DVDs
    Erstellen und Bearbeiten von 4K Videos
    Aufbau und Verwaltung von Medienarchiven
    Cover- und Labelgestaltung

Komprimierung

Für den Versand großer Datenbestände per E-Mail sind Komprimierungstools bestens geeignet. Oder als Bestandteil der Dateiorganisation, um Speicherplatz auf einem Speichermedium freizugeben.

PDF Conver/Create

Das Dateiformat PDF ist seit vielen Jahren ein internationales Austauschformat. Vor allem Textverarbeitungen sind mittlerweile in der Lage, Texte direkt in das PDF - Format zu konvertieren. Mit den PDF - Tools ist es nun möglich, PDF Dateien direkt zu bearbeiten und zu erstellen.

VPN

Eine sichere Verbindung über das Internet, zum Beispiel mit dem Firmenserver, ist nur über VPN (Virtual Private Network) möglich. Auch wenn dies bei manchem Betriebssystem manuell konfigurierbar ist, geht es mit einem entsprechenden Tool einfacher.

Wer sicher in öffentlichen Netzwerken und Hotspots surfen möchte, der sollte Hide My Ass kaufen. Verfügbar für alle gängigen Betriebssysteme.

Zuletzt angesehen
Fernhilfe nötig?

Die Fernwartungssoftware „TeamViewer“ ermöglicht es uns, eine direkte Verbindung zu Ihrem Rechner aufzubauen.

Hierfür ist nur einen PC mit Internet-Zugang erforderlich.

0b266d8e97a792a2d83ec76b70859642