Top seller
€710.00 saved
€380.00 saved
€380.00 saved
€710.00 saved
Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
€710.00 saved
Microsoft Project 2019 Professional, Multilanguage
Microsoft Project 2019 Professional, Multilanguage
When you upgrade from Project Professional 2016 to Project Professional 2019, you'll still have all the features you're used to, and you'll also discover a few new features. Link operations using a drop-down menu You no longer need to...
€489.99 * €1,199.99 *
€380.00 saved
Microsoft Project 2019 Standard, Multilanguage
Microsoft Project 2019 Standard, Multilanguage
When you upgrade from Project Professional 2016 to Project Professional 2019, you'll still have all the features you're used to, and you'll also discover a few new features. Link operations using a drop-down menu You no longer need to...
€389.99 * €769.99 *
€380.00 saved
Microsoft Project 2019 Standardl Open License, TS suitable
Microsoft Project 2019 Standardl Open License,...
When you upgrade from Project Professional 2016 to Project Professional 2019, you'll still have all the features you're used to, and you'll also discover a few new features. Article: Microsoft Project 2019 Standard License type:...
€389.99 * €769.99 *
€710.00 saved
Microsoft Project 2019 Professional Open License, TS suitable
Microsoft Project 2019 Professional Open...
When you upgrade from Project Professional 2016 to Project Professional 2019, you'll still have all the features you're used to, and you'll also discover a few new features. Article: Microsoft Project 2019 Professional License type:...
€489.99 * €1,199.99 *

Buy Microsoft Project 2019 at Blitzhandel24

Top-class project management with Microsoft Project

Microsoft Project provides all the necessary features for professional project management. With reliable, clear resource and portfolio management, Project helps you to make the most of your teams' and employees' capabilities. Maintain an overview and identify challenging situations in time, even before your schedule is affected. Of course you can buy Microsoft Project at Blitzhandel24.de at very attractive conditions.


Buy Microsoft Project and enjoy many advantages

We carry both Microsoft Project 2019 Standard and Microsoft Project 2019 Professional for you. The decision as to which version of Microsoft Project you purchase depends largely on the scope of the project you are managing. The slightly less expensive Standard Edition of Microsoft Project is purchased without the possibility to access the Microsoft Project Server with the system. This makes this version particularly suitable for project management solutions that place less emphasis on teamwork in planning and implementation and are instead organized top-down. With this version, you can manage and plan tasks just like with the Professional Edition. With the latest version, Microsoft Project is also designed to manage agile projects - including visual taskboards with Scrum and Kanban support.


Microsoft Project Professional with access to Project Server

With Microsoft Project 2019 Professional, the full range of Microsoft Project functions is available to you. You can synchronize your local Project instance with Microsoft Project Server or the cloud service Microsoft Project Online. This not only enables you to work effectively in teams with other project managers, but also to manage and use resources across companies.


Project management in the cloud

With Project Online, Microsoft brings the project planning tool into the cloud. Buying a product key for Microsoft Project Online means more flexibility and reliability. When you buy a key for Microsoft Project Online, all the features you know from desktop applications are also available in the browser. In addition, Project Online can be synchronized with the professional version of the desktop application.


Buy Microsoft Project Open license and save

At Blitzhandel24 you have the opportunity to buy Microsoft Project 2019 online. Of course at especially favourable prices. You can also buy volume licenses, such as the Microsoft Project 2019 Standard Open License, easily and cost-saving. Also non-volume licenses for the Standard and Professional Editions of Microsoft Project 2019 are available at best prices. So find out today about the different ways to buy Microsoft Project online. Of course we will also be happy to advise you. Simply contact us by mail, chat or phone if you are not sure which version of Microsoft Project you want to buy!

Top-class project management with Microsoft Project Microsoft Project provides all the necessary features for professional project management. With reliable, clear resource and portfolio... read more »
Close window
Buy Microsoft Project 2019 at Blitzhandel24

Top-class project management with Microsoft Project

Microsoft Project provides all the necessary features for professional project management. With reliable, clear resource and portfolio management, Project helps you to make the most of your teams' and employees' capabilities. Maintain an overview and identify challenging situations in time, even before your schedule is affected. Of course you can buy Microsoft Project at Blitzhandel24.de at very attractive conditions.


Buy Microsoft Project and enjoy many advantages

We carry both Microsoft Project 2019 Standard and Microsoft Project 2019 Professional for you. The decision as to which version of Microsoft Project you purchase depends largely on the scope of the project you are managing. The slightly less expensive Standard Edition of Microsoft Project is purchased without the possibility to access the Microsoft Project Server with the system. This makes this version particularly suitable for project management solutions that place less emphasis on teamwork in planning and implementation and are instead organized top-down. With this version, you can manage and plan tasks just like with the Professional Edition. With the latest version, Microsoft Project is also designed to manage agile projects - including visual taskboards with Scrum and Kanban support.


Microsoft Project Professional with access to Project Server

With Microsoft Project 2019 Professional, the full range of Microsoft Project functions is available to you. You can synchronize your local Project instance with Microsoft Project Server or the cloud service Microsoft Project Online. This not only enables you to work effectively in teams with other project managers, but also to manage and use resources across companies.


Project management in the cloud

With Project Online, Microsoft brings the project planning tool into the cloud. Buying a product key for Microsoft Project Online means more flexibility and reliability. When you buy a key for Microsoft Project Online, all the features you know from desktop applications are also available in the browser. In addition, Project Online can be synchronized with the professional version of the desktop application.


Buy Microsoft Project Open license and save

At Blitzhandel24 you have the opportunity to buy Microsoft Project 2019 online. Of course at especially favourable prices. You can also buy volume licenses, such as the Microsoft Project 2019 Standard Open License, easily and cost-saving. Also non-volume licenses for the Standard and Professional Editions of Microsoft Project 2019 are available at best prices. So find out today about the different ways to buy Microsoft Project online. Of course we will also be happy to advise you. Simply contact us by mail, chat or phone if you are not sure which version of Microsoft Project you want to buy!

How and when do I get my purchased product?
Digital products, product keys and access to the download center will be made available to you by email immediately after your purchase - unless a data medium has been ordered.
What payment options are available to me?
PayPal, Amazon Pay, Instant bank transfer, Credit card, Apple Pay, Prepayment, Purchase on invoice
What guarantees do I have at Blitzhandel24?
Blitzhandel24 is an EHI, TrustedShops and CHIP certified online brand shop. Blitzhandel24 also offers its customers permanent support, as well as support for the purchased product. If a product has not been used / redeemed, our customers can benefit from the money-back guarantee.
Viewed

E-Mail Blitzversand
über 100.000 zufriedene Kunden
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Service-Hotline: +49 800 1100077
Topseller
710,00 € gespart
380,00 € gespart
380,00 € gespart
710,00 € gespart
Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
710,00 € gespart
Microsoft Project 2019 Professional, Multilanguage
Microsoft Project 2019 Professional, Multilanguage
Wenn Sie von Project Professional 2016 auf Project Professional 2019 upgraden, stehen Ihnen weiterhin alle gewohnten Features zur Verfügung, und darüber hinaus werden Sie auch ein paar neue Features entdecken. Verknüpfen von Vorgängen...
489,99 € * 1.199,99 € *
380,00 € gespart
Microsoft Project 2019 Standard Open License, TS geeignet, Multilanguage
Microsoft Project 2019 Standard Open License,...
Wenn Sie von Project Professional 2016 auf Project Professional 2019 upgraden, stehen Ihnen weiterhin alle gewohnten Features zur Verfügung, und darüber hinaus werden Sie auch ein paar neue Features entdecken. Artikel: Microsoft Project...
389,99 € * 769,99 € *
380,00 € gespart
Microsoft Project 2019 Standard, Multilanguage
Microsoft Project 2019 Standard, Multilanguage
Wenn Sie von Project Professional 2016 auf Project Professional 2019 upgraden, stehen Ihnen weiterhin alle gewohnten Features zur Verfügung, und darüber hinaus werden Sie auch ein paar neue Features entdecken. Verknüpfen von Vorgängen...
389,99 € * 769,99 € *
710,00 € gespart
Microsoft Project 2019 Professional Open License, TS geeignet, Multilanguage
Microsoft Project 2019 Professional Open...
Wenn Sie von Project Professional 2016 auf Project Professional 2019 upgraden, stehen Ihnen weiterhin alle gewohnten Features zur Verfügung, und darüber hinaus werden Sie auch ein paar neue Features entdecken. Artikel: Microsoft Project...
489,99 € * 1.199,99 € *

Microsoft Project 2019 kaufen bei Blitzhandel24

Projektmanagement der Extraklasse mit Microsoft Project

Microsoft Project stellt alle notwendigen Features für professionelles Projektmanagement zur Verfügung. Mit zuverlässigem, übersichtlichem Ressourcen- und Portfolio-Management unterstützt Project Sie darin, die Möglichkeiten Ihrer Teams und Mitarbeiter optimal zu nutzen. Behalten Sie den Überblick und erkennen Sie herausfordernde Situationen rechtzeitig, noch bevor Ihr Zeitplan beeinträchtigt wird. Microsoft Project kaufen Sie bei Blitzhandel24.de natürlich zu besonders attraktiven Konditionen.


Microsoft Project kaufen und viele Vorteile genießen

Wir führen für Sie sowohl Microsoft Project 2019 Standard als auch Microsoft Project 2019 Professional. Die Entscheidung, welche Version von Microsoft Project Sie kaufen, hängt dabei maßgeblich vom Umfang des betreuten Projekts ab. Die etwas kostengünstigere Standard-Edition von Microsoft Project kaufen Sie ohne die Möglichkeit, mit dem System auf den Microsoft Project Server zuzugreifen. Damit ist diese Version vor allem für Projektmanagement-Lösungen geeignet, die in der Planung und Umsetzung weniger stark auf Teamwork setzen und stattdessen top-down organisiert werden. Vorgänge verwalten und planen Sie mit dieser Version genau wie mit der Professional-Edition. Mit der neuesten Version ist Microsoft Project dabei auch darauf ausgelegt, agile Projekte zu managen – inklusive visueller Taskboards mit Scrum- und Kanban-Unterstützung.


Microsoft Project Professional mit Zugriff auf Project Server

Mit Microsoft Project 2019 Professional steht Ihnen der volle Funktionsumfang von Microsoft Project zur Verfügung. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre lokale Project-Instanz mit Microsoft Project Server oder dem Cloud-Dienst Microsoft Project Online zu synchronisieren. So haben Sie nicht nur die Möglichkeit, effektiv in Teams mit anderen Projektmanagerinnen und Projektmanagern zusammenzuarbeiten, sondern können vor allem auch unternehmensübergreifend Ressourcen verwalten und nutzbar machen.


Projektmanagement in der Cloud

Mit Project Online bringt Microsoft das Projektplanungstool in die Cloud. Einen Produktschlüssel für Microsoft Project Online zu kaufen, bedeutet mehr Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit. Alle von den Desktop-Anwendungen bekannten Funktionen stehen Ihnen, wenn Sie einen Key für Microsoft Project Online kaufen, auch im Browser zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich lässt sich Project Online mit der Professional-Version der Desktop-Anwendung synchronisieren.


Microsoft Project Open Lizenz kaufen und sparen

Bei Blitzhandel24 haben Sie Gelegenheit, Microsoft Project 2019 online zu kaufen. Selbstverständlich zu besonders günstigen Preisen. Auch Volumenlizenzen, wie die Microsoft Project 2019 Standard Open License, kaufen Sie bei uns problemlos und kostensparend. Auch Nicht-Volumenlizenzen für die Standard- und Professional-Edition von Microsoft Project 2019 führen wir zu Bestpreisen. Informieren Sie sich also noch heute über die verschiedenen Varianten, Microsoft Project online zu kaufen. Selbstverständlich beraten wir Sie auch gerne. Nehmen Sie ganz einfach per Mail, Chat oder Telefon Kontakt zu uns auf, wenn Sie sich noch nicht sicher sind, welche Version von Microsoft Project Sie kaufen möchten!

Projektmanagement der Extraklasse mit Microsoft Project Microsoft Project stellt alle notwendigen Features für professionelles Projektmanagement zur Verfügung. Mit zuverlässigem, übersichtlichem... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Microsoft Project 2019 kaufen bei Blitzhandel24

Projektmanagement der Extraklasse mit Microsoft Project

Microsoft Project stellt alle notwendigen Features für professionelles Projektmanagement zur Verfügung. Mit zuverlässigem, übersichtlichem Ressourcen- und Portfolio-Management unterstützt Project Sie darin, die Möglichkeiten Ihrer Teams und Mitarbeiter optimal zu nutzen. Behalten Sie den Überblick und erkennen Sie herausfordernde Situationen rechtzeitig, noch bevor Ihr Zeitplan beeinträchtigt wird. Microsoft Project kaufen Sie bei Blitzhandel24.de natürlich zu besonders attraktiven Konditionen.


Microsoft Project kaufen und viele Vorteile genießen

Wir führen für Sie sowohl Microsoft Project 2019 Standard als auch Microsoft Project 2019 Professional. Die Entscheidung, welche Version von Microsoft Project Sie kaufen, hängt dabei maßgeblich vom Umfang des betreuten Projekts ab. Die etwas kostengünstigere Standard-Edition von Microsoft Project kaufen Sie ohne die Möglichkeit, mit dem System auf den Microsoft Project Server zuzugreifen. Damit ist diese Version vor allem für Projektmanagement-Lösungen geeignet, die in der Planung und Umsetzung weniger stark auf Teamwork setzen und stattdessen top-down organisiert werden. Vorgänge verwalten und planen Sie mit dieser Version genau wie mit der Professional-Edition. Mit der neuesten Version ist Microsoft Project dabei auch darauf ausgelegt, agile Projekte zu managen – inklusive visueller Taskboards mit Scrum- und Kanban-Unterstützung.


Microsoft Project Professional mit Zugriff auf Project Server

Mit Microsoft Project 2019 Professional steht Ihnen der volle Funktionsumfang von Microsoft Project zur Verfügung. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre lokale Project-Instanz mit Microsoft Project Server oder dem Cloud-Dienst Microsoft Project Online zu synchronisieren. So haben Sie nicht nur die Möglichkeit, effektiv in Teams mit anderen Projektmanagerinnen und Projektmanagern zusammenzuarbeiten, sondern können vor allem auch unternehmensübergreifend Ressourcen verwalten und nutzbar machen.


Projektmanagement in der Cloud

Mit Project Online bringt Microsoft das Projektplanungstool in die Cloud. Einen Produktschlüssel für Microsoft Project Online zu kaufen, bedeutet mehr Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit. Alle von den Desktop-Anwendungen bekannten Funktionen stehen Ihnen, wenn Sie einen Key für Microsoft Project Online kaufen, auch im Browser zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich lässt sich Project Online mit der Professional-Version der Desktop-Anwendung synchronisieren.


Microsoft Project Open Lizenz kaufen und sparen

Bei Blitzhandel24 haben Sie Gelegenheit, Microsoft Project 2019 online zu kaufen. Selbstverständlich zu besonders günstigen Preisen. Auch Volumenlizenzen, wie die Microsoft Project 2019 Standard Open License, kaufen Sie bei uns problemlos und kostensparend. Auch Nicht-Volumenlizenzen für die Standard- und Professional-Edition von Microsoft Project 2019 führen wir zu Bestpreisen. Informieren Sie sich also noch heute über die verschiedenen Varianten, Microsoft Project online zu kaufen. Selbstverständlich beraten wir Sie auch gerne. Nehmen Sie ganz einfach per Mail, Chat oder Telefon Kontakt zu uns auf, wenn Sie sich noch nicht sicher sind, welche Version von Microsoft Project Sie kaufen möchten!

Zuletzt angesehen
Fernhilfe nötig?

Die Fernwartungssoftware „TeamViewer“ ermöglicht es uns, eine direkte Verbindung zu Ihrem Rechner aufzubauen.

Hierfür ist nur einen PC mit Internet-Zugang erforderlich.

0b266d8e97a792a2d83ec76b70859642