Kostenlose Hotline 0800 11 000 77
 
Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
€230.00 saved
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard, Multilingual, basic license
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard,...
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard (16 Core) German, Multilingual Windows Server 2019 is Microsoft's brand new cloud-capable server operating system. Networking PCs and managing such networks as well as providing data and web hosting...
From €529.99 * €759.99 *
Windows Server 2019 Essentials
Windows Server 2019 Essentials
Windows Server 2019 Essentials has the same licensing and technical features as its predecessor, Windows Server 2016 Essentials. If Windows Server 2019 Essentials is configured as the domain controller, it must be the only domain...
€259.99 *
€230.00 saved
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard (16 Core) Open License
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard (16...
Windows Server 2019 is Microsoft's brand new cloud-capable server operating system. Networking PCs and managing such networks as well as providing data and web hosting are just some of the tasks for which server systems can be used in...
€529.99 * €759.99 *
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter - 2 Core Add-on License (AdditionalProduct)
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter - 2...
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter - 2 Core Licensing (software not included, licensing only!) Minimum license requirement: 8 core licenses per processor, 16 core licenses per server. Further details can be found on the licensing...
From €479.99 *
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter, Multilingual, basic license
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter,...
Windows Server 2019 Datacenter, with its exclusive features and unlimited virtualization rights, is designed for highly virtualized data centers and cloud environments. Windows Server 2019 Standard is suitable for physical or low...
From €3,799.00 *
€39.00 saved
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard - 2 Core Add-on License (Additional Product)
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard - 2 Core...
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard - 2 Core Licensing (software not included, licensing only!) Minimum license requirement: 8 core licenses per processor, 16 core licenses per server. Further details can be found on the licensing...
From €90.99 * €129.99 *
€269.01 saved
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter 2 Core Open License [9EA-01045]
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter 2 Core...
Windows Server 2019 Datacenter, with its exclusive features and unlimited virtualization rights, is designed for highly virtualized data centers and cloud environments. Windows Server 2019 Standard is suitable for physical or low...
€749.99 * €1,019.00 *
System Center 2019 Datacenter Core - Lic/SA OLP NL 16lic
System Center 2019 Datacenter Core - Lic/SA OLP...
Windows Server 2019 Datacenter, with its exclusive features and unlimited virtualization rights, is designed for highly virtualized data centers and cloud environments. Windows Server 2019 Standard is suitable for physical or low...
€3,499.00 *

At Blitzhandel: Buy Windows Server 2019

When you buy a Windows Server 2019, you are choosing a highly secure, flexible and high-performance server software for your business. Share data among your employees, take advantage of software such as Exchange or Microsoft Teams and connect the server to external Azure applications. Buy Windows Server 2019: Either as a download or on physical media.

Buy Windows Server 2019 and enjoy maximum performance

When you buy Windows Server 2019, you are purchasing the latest server operating system from Microsoft. Its features meet the needs of small businesses that have a need for a data server, as well as the needs of medium and large businesses. The extensive flexibility allows you to install any Windows-compatible software and run applications that your employees can then access quickly and securely.

  • Access multiple servers in your company from anywhere with the new Windows Admin Center and manage them centrally via a web interface
  • Start complete Linux distributions in Windows Server 2019 through the new Linux subsystem - resource-saving and secure
  • Easily move older data from A to B with the new Storage Migration Service from Microsoft to migrate complete data servers
  • Take advantage of an improved version of Windows Defender to protect your data even better than before
  • Store important data centrally and conveniently outsource other data to Microsoft's Azure Service - without much effort

Buying Windows Server 2019 is therefore worthwhile both for young entrepreneurs and for already established companies, because it covers the server software guaranteed.

Why buy Windows Server 2019

The server in your company is of central importance through the distribution of data and the provision of applications. By purchasing Windows Server 2019 from us, you ensure that maximum security is prioritized when purchasing this software. All downloads take place from virus-checked servers and are always available at the highest speed. If external downloads are not possible in your company network, we will send you the necessary application data on tested USB sticks. Within a short period of time, you can thus equip all devices with the software.

If you have any questions about installation or use, or if unexpected problems arise, we are available via live chat, e-mail or telephone. At regular intervals, our employees receive external training so that they can also answer your technical questions competently. If you do not only need a simple dealer who sells you software, but also a strong solution in the area of service & support, we are your partner. In addition, all incoming e-mails are answered within a maximum of three hours after receipt - in English if required.

Buy Windows Server 2019: Get these advantages

One of the most modern server architectures in the world awaits you when you purchase Windows Server 2019. You will also enjoy the following customer benefits:

  • Long-term guarantee on server software and a customer-oriented service
  • Short response times, competent support: we train our employees extensively
  • Benefit from favourable prices, which result from long-term cooperation with partners
  • Fast downloads from your own servers - and guaranteed free of malware

If you buy Windows Server 2019 now, you will ensure the highest flexibility and performance.

When you buy a Windows Server 2019, you are choosing a highly secure, flexible and high-performance server software for your business. Share data among your employees, take advantage of software... read more »
Close window
At Blitzhandel: Buy Windows Server 2019

When you buy a Windows Server 2019, you are choosing a highly secure, flexible and high-performance server software for your business. Share data among your employees, take advantage of software such as Exchange or Microsoft Teams and connect the server to external Azure applications. Buy Windows Server 2019: Either as a download or on physical media.

Buy Windows Server 2019 and enjoy maximum performance

When you buy Windows Server 2019, you are purchasing the latest server operating system from Microsoft. Its features meet the needs of small businesses that have a need for a data server, as well as the needs of medium and large businesses. The extensive flexibility allows you to install any Windows-compatible software and run applications that your employees can then access quickly and securely.

  • Access multiple servers in your company from anywhere with the new Windows Admin Center and manage them centrally via a web interface
  • Start complete Linux distributions in Windows Server 2019 through the new Linux subsystem - resource-saving and secure
  • Easily move older data from A to B with the new Storage Migration Service from Microsoft to migrate complete data servers
  • Take advantage of an improved version of Windows Defender to protect your data even better than before
  • Store important data centrally and conveniently outsource other data to Microsoft's Azure Service - without much effort

Buying Windows Server 2019 is therefore worthwhile both for young entrepreneurs and for already established companies, because it covers the server software guaranteed.

Why buy Windows Server 2019

The server in your company is of central importance through the distribution of data and the provision of applications. By purchasing Windows Server 2019 from us, you ensure that maximum security is prioritized when purchasing this software. All downloads take place from virus-checked servers and are always available at the highest speed. If external downloads are not possible in your company network, we will send you the necessary application data on tested USB sticks. Within a short period of time, you can thus equip all devices with the software.

If you have any questions about installation or use, or if unexpected problems arise, we are available via live chat, e-mail or telephone. At regular intervals, our employees receive external training so that they can also answer your technical questions competently. If you do not only need a simple dealer who sells you software, but also a strong solution in the area of service & support, we are your partner. In addition, all incoming e-mails are answered within a maximum of three hours after receipt - in English if required.

Buy Windows Server 2019: Get these advantages

One of the most modern server architectures in the world awaits you when you purchase Windows Server 2019. You will also enjoy the following customer benefits:

  • Long-term guarantee on server software and a customer-oriented service
  • Short response times, competent support: we train our employees extensively
  • Benefit from favourable prices, which result from long-term cooperation with partners
  • Fast downloads from your own servers - and guaranteed free of malware

If you buy Windows Server 2019 now, you will ensure the highest flexibility and performance.

How and when do I get my purchased product?
Digital products, product keys and access to the download center will be made available to you by email immediately after your purchase - unless a data medium has been ordered.
What payment options are available to me?
PayPal, Amazon Pay, Instant bank transfer, Credit card, Apple Pay, Prepayment, Purchase on invoice
What guarantees do I have at Blitzhandel24?
Blitzhandel24 is an EHI, TrustedShops and CHIP certified online brand shop. Blitzhandel24 also offers its customers permanent support, as well as support for the purchased product. If a product has not been used / redeemed, our customers can benefit from the money-back guarantee.
Viewed

E-Mail Blitzversand
über 100.000 zufriedene Kunden
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Service-Hotline: +49 800 1100077
Topseller
Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
230,00 € gespart
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard, Multilingual, Basislizenz
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard,...
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard (16 Core) Deutsch, Multilingual Ihren Windows Server 2019 Standard günstig bei uns kaufen Windows Server 2019 ist das brandneue, cloudfähige Server-Betriebssystem von Microsoft. Die Vernetzung von...
ab 529,99 € * 759,99 € *
Windows Server 2019 Essentials Vollversion
Windows Server 2019 Essentials Vollversion
Windows Server 2019 Essentials verfügt über die gleichen Lizenz- und technischen Merkmale wie sein Vorgänger, Windows Server 2016 Essentials. Wenn Windows Server 2019 Essentials als Domänencontroller konfiguriert ist, muss es der einzige...
259,99 € *
39,00 € gespart
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard - 2 Core Add-on Lizenz (AdditionalProduct )
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard - 2 Core...
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard - 2 Core Lizenzierung (Software nicht enthalten, nur Lizenzierung!) Mindestlizenzanforderung: 8 Core-Lizenzen pro Prozessor, 16 Core-Lizenzen pro Server. Weitere Details finden Sie auf dem...
ab 90,99 € * 129,99 € *
230,00 € gespart
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard (16 Core) Open License
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard (16...
Windows Server 2019 ist das brandneue, cloudfähige Server-Betriebssystem von Microsoft. Die Vernetzung von PCs und die Verwaltung solcher Netzwerke sowie die Bereitstellung von Daten und das Webhosting sind nur einige Aufgaben, für die...
529,99 € * 759,99 € *
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter , Multilingual, Basislizenz
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter ,...
Windows Server 2019 Datacenter ist mit seinen exklusiven Funktionen und unbegrenzten Virtualisierungsrechten für hochvirtualisierte Rechenzentren und Cloud-Umgebungen konzipiert. Windows Server 2019 Standard eignet sich für physische...
ab 4.399,00 € *
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter - 2 Core Add-on Lizenz (AdditionalProduct )
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter - 2...
Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Datacenter - 2 Core Lizenzierung (Software nicht enthalten, nur Lizenzierung!) Mindestlizenzanforderung: 8 Core-Lizenzen pro Prozessor, 16 Core-Lizenzen pro Server. Weitere Details finden Sie auf dem...
ab 479,99 € *

Bei Blitzhandel: Windows Server 2019 kaufen

Wenn Sie einen Windows Server 2019 kaufen, entscheiden Sie sich für eine hochsichere, flexible und performancestarke Server-Software für Ihr Unternehmen. Teilen Sie Daten unter Ihren Mitarbeitern, nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Software wie Exchange oder Microsoft Teams und verbinden Sie den Server mit externen Azure-Anwendungen. Windows Server 2019 kaufen: Entweder als Download oder auf physischen Datenträgern.

Windows Server 2019 kaufen und maximale Performance genießen

Wenn Sie einen Windows Server 2019 kaufen, erwerben Sie das aktuellste Server-Betriebssystem von Microsoft, das derzeit auf dem Markt ist. Mit seinen Funktionen deckt die Software sowohl den Bedarf kleiner Unternehmen ab, die einen Bedarf nach einem Datenserver haben, als auch die Ansprüche mittelständischer und großer Betriebe. Die weitreichende Flexibilität erlaubt die Installation jeglicher Windows-kompatibler Software und das Ausführungen von Anwendungen, auf die Ihre Mitarbeiter anschließend schnell und sicher zugreifen können.

  • Greifen Sie durch das neue Windows Admin Center von überall aus auf mehrere Server in Ihrem Unternehmen zu und verwalten Sie sie zentral über eine Web-Oberfläche
  • Starten Sie durch das neue Linux-Subsystem komplette Linux-Distributionen in Windows Server 2019 - ressourcenschonend und sicher
  • Schaffen Sie ältere Daten sehr einfach von A nach B durch den neuen Storage Migration Service von Microsoft, um komplette Datenserver zu migrieren
  • Profitieren Sie von einer verbesserten Version des Windows Defenders, um Ihre Daten noch besser als zuvor zu schützen
  • Speichern Sie wichtige Daten zentral und lagern Sie andere Daten bequem in Microsofts Azure-Service aus - ohne hohen Aufwand

Windows Server 2019 kaufen lohnt sich daher sowohl für junge Unternehmer als auch für bereits etablierte Betriebe, denn es deckt die Server-Software garantiert ab.

Darum Windows Server 2019 kaufen

Der Server in Ihrem Unternehmen ist durch die Verteilung von Daten und die Bereitstellung von Anwendungen von zentraler Bedeutung. Indem Sie bei uns Windows Server 2019 kaufen, stellen Sie sicher, maximale Sicherheit beim Erwerb dieser Software zu priorisieren. Alle Downloads finden von virengeprüften Servern statt und sind jederzeit mit höchster Geschwindigkeit verfügbar. Sind externe Downloads in Ihrem Firmennetzwerk nicht möglich, senden wir Ihnen die notwendigen Applikationsdaten auf geprüften USB-Sticks zu. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit statten Sie so alle Geräte mit der Software aus.

Falls Sie im Anschluss Fragen zur Installation oder Nutzung haben oder unerwartete Probleme auftauchen, stehen wir Ihnen via Live-Chat, E-Mail oder Telefon bereit. In regelmäßigen Abständen werden unsere Mitarbeiter extern geschult, um auch Ihre technischen Fragen kompetent beantworten zu können. Benötigen Sie nicht nur einen einfachen Händler, der Ihnen Software verkauft, sondern eine starke Lösung auch im Bereich Service & Support, sind wir Ihr Partner. Alle eingehenden E-Mails werden außerdem in maximal drei Stunden nach Eingang beantwortet - bei Bedarf auch in englischer Sprache.

Windows Server 2019 kaufen: Diese Vorteile sichern Sie sich

Eine der modernsten Server-Architekturen der Welt erwartet Sie, wenn Sie Windows Server 2019 kaufen, Außerdem genießen Sie folgende Kundenvorteile:

  • Langjährige Garantie auf Server-Software und ein kundenorientierter Service
  • Kurze Antwortzeiten, kompetenter Support: wir schulen unsere Mitarbeiter ausgiebig
  • Profitieren Sie von günstigen Preisen, die durch langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern entstehen
  • Schnelle Downloads von eigenen Servern - und garantiert frei von Schadsoftware

Wenn Sie jetzt den Windows Server 2019 kaufen, dann sichern Sie sich höchste Flexibilität und Performance.

Wenn Sie einen Windows Server 2019 kaufen, entscheiden Sie sich für eine hochsichere, flexible und performancestarke Server-Software für Ihr Unternehmen. Teilen Sie Daten unter Ihren Mitarbeitern,... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Bei Blitzhandel: Windows Server 2019 kaufen

Wenn Sie einen Windows Server 2019 kaufen, entscheiden Sie sich für eine hochsichere, flexible und performancestarke Server-Software für Ihr Unternehmen. Teilen Sie Daten unter Ihren Mitarbeitern, nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Software wie Exchange oder Microsoft Teams und verbinden Sie den Server mit externen Azure-Anwendungen. Windows Server 2019 kaufen: Entweder als Download oder auf physischen Datenträgern.

Windows Server 2019 kaufen und maximale Performance genießen

Wenn Sie einen Windows Server 2019 kaufen, erwerben Sie das aktuellste Server-Betriebssystem von Microsoft, das derzeit auf dem Markt ist. Mit seinen Funktionen deckt die Software sowohl den Bedarf kleiner Unternehmen ab, die einen Bedarf nach einem Datenserver haben, als auch die Ansprüche mittelständischer und großer Betriebe. Die weitreichende Flexibilität erlaubt die Installation jeglicher Windows-kompatibler Software und das Ausführungen von Anwendungen, auf die Ihre Mitarbeiter anschließend schnell und sicher zugreifen können.

  • Greifen Sie durch das neue Windows Admin Center von überall aus auf mehrere Server in Ihrem Unternehmen zu und verwalten Sie sie zentral über eine Web-Oberfläche
  • Starten Sie durch das neue Linux-Subsystem komplette Linux-Distributionen in Windows Server 2019 - ressourcenschonend und sicher
  • Schaffen Sie ältere Daten sehr einfach von A nach B durch den neuen Storage Migration Service von Microsoft, um komplette Datenserver zu migrieren
  • Profitieren Sie von einer verbesserten Version des Windows Defenders, um Ihre Daten noch besser als zuvor zu schützen
  • Speichern Sie wichtige Daten zentral und lagern Sie andere Daten bequem in Microsofts Azure-Service aus - ohne hohen Aufwand

Windows Server 2019 kaufen lohnt sich daher sowohl für junge Unternehmer als auch für bereits etablierte Betriebe, denn es deckt die Server-Software garantiert ab.

Darum Windows Server 2019 kaufen

Der Server in Ihrem Unternehmen ist durch die Verteilung von Daten und die Bereitstellung von Anwendungen von zentraler Bedeutung. Indem Sie bei uns Windows Server 2019 kaufen, stellen Sie sicher, maximale Sicherheit beim Erwerb dieser Software zu priorisieren. Alle Downloads finden von virengeprüften Servern statt und sind jederzeit mit höchster Geschwindigkeit verfügbar. Sind externe Downloads in Ihrem Firmennetzwerk nicht möglich, senden wir Ihnen die notwendigen Applikationsdaten auf geprüften USB-Sticks zu. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit statten Sie so alle Geräte mit der Software aus.

Falls Sie im Anschluss Fragen zur Installation oder Nutzung haben oder unerwartete Probleme auftauchen, stehen wir Ihnen via Live-Chat, E-Mail oder Telefon bereit. In regelmäßigen Abständen werden unsere Mitarbeiter extern geschult, um auch Ihre technischen Fragen kompetent beantworten zu können. Benötigen Sie nicht nur einen einfachen Händler, der Ihnen Software verkauft, sondern eine starke Lösung auch im Bereich Service & Support, sind wir Ihr Partner. Alle eingehenden E-Mails werden außerdem in maximal drei Stunden nach Eingang beantwortet - bei Bedarf auch in englischer Sprache.

Windows Server 2019 kaufen: Diese Vorteile sichern Sie sich

Eine der modernsten Server-Architekturen der Welt erwartet Sie, wenn Sie Windows Server 2019 kaufen, Außerdem genießen Sie folgende Kundenvorteile:

  • Langjährige Garantie auf Server-Software und ein kundenorientierter Service
  • Kurze Antwortzeiten, kompetenter Support: wir schulen unsere Mitarbeiter ausgiebig
  • Profitieren Sie von günstigen Preisen, die durch langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern entstehen
  • Schnelle Downloads von eigenen Servern - und garantiert frei von Schadsoftware

Wenn Sie jetzt den Windows Server 2019 kaufen, dann sichern Sie sich höchste Flexibilität und Performance.

Zuletzt angesehen
Fernhilfe nötig?

Die Fernwartungssoftware „TeamViewer“ ermöglicht es uns, eine direkte Verbindung zu Ihrem Rechner aufzubauen.

Hierfür ist nur einen PC mit Internet-Zugang erforderlich.

0b266d8e97a792a2d83ec76b70859642