Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
€65.00 saved
Windows Small Business Server 2011 Standard günstig kaufen
Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011...
The Microsoft SBS 2011 Standard Server is the ideal server for a small business that needs a comprehensive solution with the best server technologies for collaboration and reliable communication. This server is designed for small...
€114.99 * €179.99 *
Windows Small Business Server 2011 Essentials günstig kaufen
Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011...
Windows Small Business Server 2011 Essentials is a very user-friendly operating system designed specifically for small businesses. The price is also a bargain due to the numerous functionalities such as the integration with Office 365,...
€335.99 *
Windows Small Business Server 2011 Standard CAL
Windows Small Business Server 2011 Standard CAL
Windows Server 2019 1 Device CAL Device CAL : Device CALs are particularly suitable for companies in which several employees work on one device. With Windows Server 2019 Device CALs, you do not have to purchase access per employee, only...
€14.99 *

Buy Windows Server - at Blitzhandel24

Buy affordable product keys for Windows Server 2011

Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011 is designed for smaller businesses. In the Standard edition, Windows SBS 2011 can manage up to 75 user accounts. Building on the Windows NT 6.1 line, Windows Server 2011 works perfectly with applications for the Windows 7 and Windows 8 client operating systems. Microsoft Windows Server 2011 can be purchased at Blitzhandel24 at particularly attractive price conditions. Even if you are interested in buying a different version of Microsoft Windows Server, it is worth taking a look at our offer.


Which version of Microsoft Windows Server 2011 to buy?

Especially for companies that still rely on Windows Server 2011 infrastructure, we still offer product keys for Windows Server SBS 2011 Standard and Essentials. The Standard edition is delivered including Exchange Server 2010 and Sharepoint Foundation 2010. This provides Outlook Web and Active-Sync access for the corresponding end devices. With an existing Office 2010 license, it is also possible to install additional Office Web Apps on the server, which are then available within the company. The main difference between the standard and Essentials variants of the operating system is the number of permitted user accounts. The Essentials edition only allows the management of 25 accounts (as opposed to the 75 of the standard edition). Furthermore, Exchange and Sharepoint are not available, although the latter can be installed later. Which version of Microsoft Windows Server you should buy is thus highly dependent on your individual needs. If you are considering buying Microsoft Windows Server, please note the information in the following paragraph.


Buy other versions of Microsoft Windows Server

If you are considering purchasing Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011, please keep in mind that this offer is primarily intended for companies that need to expand or maintain existing Windows Server 2011-based infrastructure. Customers who want to build a new network are advised to purchase a more current version of Microsoft Windows Server. For example, Windows Server 2019. If you are not sure which version of Microsoft Windows Server you should buy, please contact our customer support via mail, webchat or phone.

Buy affordable product keys for Windows Server 2011 Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011 is designed for smaller businesses. In the Standard edition, Windows SBS 2011 can manage up to 75... read more »
Close window
Buy Windows Server - at Blitzhandel24

Buy affordable product keys for Windows Server 2011

Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011 is designed for smaller businesses. In the Standard edition, Windows SBS 2011 can manage up to 75 user accounts. Building on the Windows NT 6.1 line, Windows Server 2011 works perfectly with applications for the Windows 7 and Windows 8 client operating systems. Microsoft Windows Server 2011 can be purchased at Blitzhandel24 at particularly attractive price conditions. Even if you are interested in buying a different version of Microsoft Windows Server, it is worth taking a look at our offer.


Which version of Microsoft Windows Server 2011 to buy?

Especially for companies that still rely on Windows Server 2011 infrastructure, we still offer product keys for Windows Server SBS 2011 Standard and Essentials. The Standard edition is delivered including Exchange Server 2010 and Sharepoint Foundation 2010. This provides Outlook Web and Active-Sync access for the corresponding end devices. With an existing Office 2010 license, it is also possible to install additional Office Web Apps on the server, which are then available within the company. The main difference between the standard and Essentials variants of the operating system is the number of permitted user accounts. The Essentials edition only allows the management of 25 accounts (as opposed to the 75 of the standard edition). Furthermore, Exchange and Sharepoint are not available, although the latter can be installed later. Which version of Microsoft Windows Server you should buy is thus highly dependent on your individual needs. If you are considering buying Microsoft Windows Server, please note the information in the following paragraph.


Buy other versions of Microsoft Windows Server

If you are considering purchasing Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011, please keep in mind that this offer is primarily intended for companies that need to expand or maintain existing Windows Server 2011-based infrastructure. Customers who want to build a new network are advised to purchase a more current version of Microsoft Windows Server. For example, Windows Server 2019. If you are not sure which version of Microsoft Windows Server you should buy, please contact our customer support via mail, webchat or phone.

How and when do I get my purchased product?
Digital products, product keys and access to the download center will be made available to you by email immediately after your purchase - unless a data medium has been ordered.
What payment options are available to me?
PayPal, Amazon Pay, Instant bank transfer, Credit card, Apple Pay, Prepayment, Purchase on invoice
What guarantees do I have at Blitzhandel24?
Blitzhandel24 is an EHI, TrustedShops and CHIP certified online brand shop. Blitzhandel24 also offers its customers permanent support, as well as support for the purchased product. If a product has not been used / redeemed, our customers can benefit from the money-back guarantee.
Viewed

E-Mail Blitzversand
über 100.000 zufriedene Kunden
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Service-Hotline: +49 800 1100077
Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
65,00 € gespart
Windows Small Business Server 2011 Standard günstig kaufen
Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011...
Der Microsoft SBS 2011 Standard Server ist der ideale Server für ein kleines Unternehmen, das eine umfassende Lösung mit den besten Server-Technologien für die Zusammenarbeit und für eine zuverlässige Kommunikation benötigt. Dieser...
114,99 € * 179,99 € *
Windows Small Business Server 2011 Essentials günstig kaufen
Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011...
Windows Small Business Server 2011 Essentials ist eine sehr benutzerfreundliches Betriebssystem, welches speziell für kleine Unternehmen entwickelt wurde. Der Preis ist auch ein Schnäppchen aufgrund der zahlreichen Funktionalitäten wie...
335,99 € *
Windows Small Business Server 2011 Standard CAL
Windows Small Business Server 2011 Standard CAL
Windows Small Business Server 2011 Standard CAL Device-CAL: Device CALs eignen sich besonders gut für Unternehmen, in denen mehrere Mitarbeiter an einem Gerät arbeiten. Sie müssen mit Windows Server 2011 Device CALs dann keinen Zugriff...
14,99 € *

Windows Server kaufen - bei Blitzhandel24

Kostengünstige Produktschlüssel für Windows Server 2011 kaufen

Der Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011 richtet sich an kleinere Unternehmen. In der Standard-Edition kann der Windows SBS 2011 bis zu 75 Nutzerkonten verwalten. Auf der Windows-Linie NT 6.1 aufbauend, arbeitet Windows Server 2011 perfekt mit Anwendungen für die Client-Betriebssysteme Windows 7 und Windows 8 zusammen. Microsoft Windows Server 2011 kaufen Sie bei Blitzhandel24 zu besonders attraktiven Preiskonditionen ein. Auch wenn Sie sich dafür interessieren, eine andere Version von Microsoft Windows Server zu kaufen, lohnt ein Blick in unser Angebot.


Welche Version von Microsoft Windows Server 2011 kaufen?

Speziell für Unternehmen, die noch auf Windows-Server-2011-Infrastruktur setzen, bieten wir nach wie vor Produktschlüssel für Windows Server SBS 2011 Standard und Essentials an. Die Standard-Edition wird inklusive Exchange Server 2010 und Sharepoint Foundation 2010 ausgeliefert. Damit stehen Outlook Web und Active-Sync-Zugriff für entsprechende Endgeräte zur Verfügung. Bei vorhandener Office-2010-Lizenz ist es darüber hinaus möglich, weitere Office-Web-Apps auf dem Server zu installieren, die dann unternehmensintern zur Verfügung stehen. Der Unterschied zwischen der Standard- und der Essentials-Variante des Betriebssystems besteht vor allem in der Anzahl der zulässigen Nutzerkonten. Die Essentials-Edition lässt lediglich die Verwaltung von 25 Accounts zu (im Gegensatz zu den 75 der Standard-Ausgabe). Außerdem stehen Exchange und Sharepoint nicht zur Verfügung, wobei letzteres nachinstalliert werden kann. Welche Version von Microsoft Windows Server Sie kaufen sollten, hängt damit stark von Ihrem individuellen Bedarf ab. Bitte beachten Sie, wenn Sie erwägen Microsoft Windows Server zu kaufen, die Hinweise im folgenden Absatz.


Andere Versionen von Microsoft Windows Server kaufen

Wenn Sie den Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011 kaufen möchten, bedenken Sie bitte, dass sich dieses Angebot primär an Unternehmen richtet, die vorhandene auf Windows Server 2011 basierende Infrastruktur erweitern oder warten müssen. Kundinnen und Kunden, die ein neues Netz aufbauen wollen, raten wir dazu, eine aktuellere Version von Microsoft Windows Server zu kaufen. Zum Beispiel Windows Server 2019. Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, welche Version von Microsoft Windows Server Sie kaufen sollten, kontaktieren Sie gerne unseren Kundensupport per Mail, Webchat oder Telefon.

Kostengünstige Produktschlüssel für Windows Server 2011 kaufen Der Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011 richtet sich an kleinere Unternehmen. In der Standard-Edition kann der Windows SBS... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Windows Server kaufen - bei Blitzhandel24

Kostengünstige Produktschlüssel für Windows Server 2011 kaufen

Der Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011 richtet sich an kleinere Unternehmen. In der Standard-Edition kann der Windows SBS 2011 bis zu 75 Nutzerkonten verwalten. Auf der Windows-Linie NT 6.1 aufbauend, arbeitet Windows Server 2011 perfekt mit Anwendungen für die Client-Betriebssysteme Windows 7 und Windows 8 zusammen. Microsoft Windows Server 2011 kaufen Sie bei Blitzhandel24 zu besonders attraktiven Preiskonditionen ein. Auch wenn Sie sich dafür interessieren, eine andere Version von Microsoft Windows Server zu kaufen, lohnt ein Blick in unser Angebot.


Welche Version von Microsoft Windows Server 2011 kaufen?

Speziell für Unternehmen, die noch auf Windows-Server-2011-Infrastruktur setzen, bieten wir nach wie vor Produktschlüssel für Windows Server SBS 2011 Standard und Essentials an. Die Standard-Edition wird inklusive Exchange Server 2010 und Sharepoint Foundation 2010 ausgeliefert. Damit stehen Outlook Web und Active-Sync-Zugriff für entsprechende Endgeräte zur Verfügung. Bei vorhandener Office-2010-Lizenz ist es darüber hinaus möglich, weitere Office-Web-Apps auf dem Server zu installieren, die dann unternehmensintern zur Verfügung stehen. Der Unterschied zwischen der Standard- und der Essentials-Variante des Betriebssystems besteht vor allem in der Anzahl der zulässigen Nutzerkonten. Die Essentials-Edition lässt lediglich die Verwaltung von 25 Accounts zu (im Gegensatz zu den 75 der Standard-Ausgabe). Außerdem stehen Exchange und Sharepoint nicht zur Verfügung, wobei letzteres nachinstalliert werden kann. Welche Version von Microsoft Windows Server Sie kaufen sollten, hängt damit stark von Ihrem individuellen Bedarf ab. Bitte beachten Sie, wenn Sie erwägen Microsoft Windows Server zu kaufen, die Hinweise im folgenden Absatz.


Andere Versionen von Microsoft Windows Server kaufen

Wenn Sie den Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2011 kaufen möchten, bedenken Sie bitte, dass sich dieses Angebot primär an Unternehmen richtet, die vorhandene auf Windows Server 2011 basierende Infrastruktur erweitern oder warten müssen. Kundinnen und Kunden, die ein neues Netz aufbauen wollen, raten wir dazu, eine aktuellere Version von Microsoft Windows Server zu kaufen. Zum Beispiel Windows Server 2019. Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, welche Version von Microsoft Windows Server Sie kaufen sollten, kontaktieren Sie gerne unseren Kundensupport per Mail, Webchat oder Telefon.

Zuletzt angesehen
Fernhilfe nötig?

Die Fernwartungssoftware „TeamViewer“ ermöglicht es uns, eine direkte Verbindung zu Ihrem Rechner aufzubauen.

Hierfür ist nur einen PC mit Internet-Zugang erforderlich.

0b266d8e97a792a2d83ec76b70859642